More

Experiences

More

Memories

More

Moments

OUR HERITAGE

Corby Distilleries and
Hiram Walker & Sons

Read more

Who We Are

At Corby, we create win-win memorable experiences for our customers, consumers, shareholders and employees. We bring our passion to work every day in order to build the moments that make life worth living.

Corby Spirit and Wine Limited is a leading Canadian marketer and distributor of spirits and wines. We own or represent many of the 25 top-selling brands in the country and support our brands with innovative and award-winning marketing campaigns and events. In addition to sales across Canada, Corby products are also exported for sale to the United States, Europe and other international markets.
Read more

What's New

Loading...

This is Corby

See our brands

Invest with us

Our diverse brand portfolio drives profitable organic growth with strong and consistent cash flows. We also generate revenue from the export of our owned-brands. Corby shareholders have enjoyed consistent returns on their investment through decades of regular dividend payments. The Company has a strong balance sheet, and our management is focused on innovation, execution and value creation.

Learn more

Join Corby

Our success at Corby is made possible by the talent, creativity and passion of our employees. Working at Corby is much more than a job. We are building a company of leaders. We develop careers and encourage our colleagues to achieve their full potential, all within a culture of respect, collaboration and inclusion.

See jobs

Plus

de moments

Plus

de souvenirs

Plus

d’expériences

NOTRE HERITAGE

Corby Distilleries et
Hiram Walker & Sons

En savoir plus

Qui sommes-nous?

Chez Corby, nous nous appliquons à créer des expériences inoubliables pour nos clients autant que pour nos consommateurs, nos actionnaires et nos employés. Chaque jour, notre passion nous motive à contribuer aux moments qui font que la vie vaut la peine d’être vécue.

La société Corby Spiritueux et vins Limitée est un chef de file en matière de commercialisation et de distribution de vins et de spiritueux au Canada. Nous détenons ou représentons bon nombre des 25 marques les plus vendues au pays et nos campagnes et évènements de marketing pour en assurer la promotion ont été maintes fois primés. En plus d’assurer la vente de nos produits sur l’ensemble du marché canadien, nous en faisons l’exportation aux États-Unis, en Europe ainsi que sur de nombreux marchés internationaux.

En savoir plus

Actualités

Loading...
2019 Annual Report

Investissez avec nous

Notre portefeuille diversifié de marques favorise une croissance organique rentable avec des flux de trésorerie solides et constants. Nos revenus découlent également de l’exportation de nos propres marques.. Les actionnaires de Corby ont bénéficié d’un rendement constant de leur investissement grâce à des décennies de paiements réguliers de dividendes. La Société a un bilan solide, et notre gestion est axée sur l’innovation, l’exécution et la création de valeur.

En savoir plus

Travailler chez Corby

Notre succès chez Corby est rendu possible par le talent, la créativité et la passion de nos employés. Travailler chez Corby est beaucoup plus qu’un travail. Nous construisons une compagnie de leaders. Nous développons des carrières et encourageons nos collègues à réaliser leur plein potentiel, dans une culture de respect, de collaboration et d’inclusion.

Découvrez les offres d’emploi